Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Col Md. Abdur Razzak, SUP, psc
Head head@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Prof Dr. Md. Azizur Rahman
Professor mar@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Prof. Dr. Abdus Sattar Mollah
Professor sattar@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Ghulam Zakir
Assistant Professor zakir@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Farhad Ismail
Assistant Professor mdfarhad@ualberta.ca
Open Imagination
Captain Md. Sifatul Muktadir, EME
Program Coordinator sifat.eee.09@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Chandan Dev Sharma
Lecturer chandan@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Intisher Al Tahmid Omi
Lecturer intisheromi@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Mohammad Maruf Hassan Khan
Lecturer maruf2932@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammad Sarim Salman Karim
Lecturer sarim@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
K M Rakib Al Hasan
Lecturer rakib@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Rafiul Abdussami
Lecturer mdrafiul.abdussami@nse.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Col Abu Zafor Mohammad Salahuddin (Rtd)
Former Head of Department salahuddin@nse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Prof Dr. M. A. Rashid Sarkar (Late)
Professor drmarsarkar@gmail.com
Open Imagination
MD Rosaidul Mawla, psc
Former Head of Department mawla71@yahoo.com